PROVIDING SERVICE & SOLUTIONS

For over 50 years

PROUD TO REPRESENT THE FINEST LINES IN THE CONSTRUCTION INDUSTRY

We sell a variety of products for every stage of the new construction as well as restoration

WE OFFER CSI DIVISION 2, 3, 4, 7, 8, 9 AND 10 PRODUCTS

With special emphasis on cast in place concrete, masonry, reinforcement, waterproofing, sealents and concrete repair products

OUR KNOWLEDGEABLE EMPLOYEE UNDERSTAND EACH PHASE OF CONSTRUCTION

So we can better serve our customers

PREV
NEXT

Quality Product Lines, Stability and Service Make Us Successful!

PRODUCT LINES
READ ON +

PRODUCT LINES

Construction Materials has built a reputation of representing the top lines in the industry. Our dedication to product training and professional representation have put CM at the top of the Vendors list to represent their lines in key markets.
VENDORS
READ ON +

VENDORS

Many of our vendors have been partners with CM for over 40 years. We have helped them grow in our markets by representing them with knowledgeable and professional sales people. We are dedicated to understanding our vendor’s products through training and field application. It is this dedication to product knowledge that sets CM apart from other Distributors. Our Vendors recognize our commitment to represent their products effectively and responsibly. This has allowed us to represent over 600 different vendors to satisfy the needs of the construction industry in our markets.
PRODUCT EDUCATION AND GLOSSARY
READ ON +

PRODUCT EDUCATION AND GLOSSARY

The construction industry is complex and requires constant training and updating of ourselves as well as our customers. The terminology can be confusing not just to new industry professionals but can be confusing in different geographies. The glossary and teaching modules can benefit all levels of experience and are a vital part of our internal training at CM.

RECENT WORK

These are our latest and brightest projects that we've put a lot of passion into.

Construction Materials Inc. was founded in Montgomery, Alabama in 1967. The company has grown from a home based operation to 18 branches in six states.

The company is still family owned and operated.

LOCATIONS

Atlanta, Georgia

Tom Harrison
tharrison@constmat.com

6878 Best Friend Road
Doraville, GA. 30340-3113
(770) 263-7500
F: (770) 242-8184

Birmingham, Alabama

Barry Lamoureux
barryl@constmat.com

2801 Messer Airport Hwy
Birmingham, AL 35203
(205) 252-4435
F: (205) 252-1242

Fort Pierce, Florida

Brian Welsh
bwelsh@constmat.com

3101 Industrial Avenue 3
Ft. Pierce, FL. 34946-8629
(772) 461-1243
F: (772) -461-9208

Houston South, Texas

John Crews Jr.
jgcrews@constmat.com

8210 Mosley Road
Houston, TX 77075
(832) 266-0862
F: (713) 939-1746

Huntsville, Alabama

Lance Whitworth
lwhitworth@constmat.com

3288 Wall-Triana Highway
Huntsville, AL. 35824-1010
(256) 772 7351
F: (256) 772-8976

Nashville, Tennessee

Finn Buckley
fbuckley@constmat.com

1320 Vashti St.
Nashville, TN 37207
(615) 333-2506
F: (615) 333-3197

Panama City Beach, Florida

Rob Rennie
rrennie@constmat.com

17749 Ashley Drive Suite A
Panama City Beach, FL. 32413-5120
(850) 233-8600
F: (850) 233-8900

Sarasota, Florida

David Battle
dbattle@constmat.com

6720 33rd St. E.
Sarasota, FL. 34243
(941) 238-6320
F: (941) 238-6327

Montgomery, Alabama

Mike Waddell
mwaddell@constmat.com

4350 Northern Blvd
Montgomery, AL. 36110
Office: (334) 272-8200 Ext. 129
F: (334) 244-9774 (Sales)

Jackson, Mississippi

Mark Sumrall
msumrall@constmat.com

619 S. West Street
Jackson, MS. 39201-5506
(601) 969-2275
F (601) 352-3160

Orlando, Florida

Scott Sims
ssims@constmat.com

7600 S. Orange Avenue
Orlando, FL. 32809-6704
(407) 859-4932
F: (407) 240-4360

Mobile, Alabama

Billy Martin
bmartin@constmat.com

401 S. Royal Street
Mobile, AL. 36603-1587
(251) 432-3581
F: (251) 438-6913 or
(251) 432-7404

Homestead, Florida

R.L. Williams
rlwilliams@constmat.com

1038 NW 4th St
Homestead FL. 33030
(786) 446-7613
F: (786) 446-7619

Tampa, Florida

Scott Sims
ssims@constmat.com

608 N. 19th Street
Tampa, FL. 33605
(813) 549-4570
F: (813) 549-2887

Jacksonville, Florida

Bruce Welsh
brucewelsh@constmat.com

6789 Phillips Industrial Blvd.
Jacksonville, FL. 32256-3010
(904) 268-7511
F: (904) 368-3133

Miami, Florida

R.L. Williams
rlwilliams@constmat.com

15800 N.W. 13th Avenue
Miami Gardens, FL. 33169
(786) 323-1964
F: (786) 323-1965

Fort Myers, Florida

Bobby Weber
bweber@constmat.com

1755 Benchmark Avenue
Ft. Myers, FL. 33905-4999
(239) 267-8877
F: (239) 267-4057

Mobile, Alabama (Door Division)

Billy Martin
bmartin@constmat.com

401 S. Royal Street
Mobile, AL. 36603-1587
(251) 432-3581
F: (251) 438-6913 or
(251) 432-7404

Houston North, Texas

John Crews Jr.
jgcrews@constmat.com

12252 Cutten Road
Houston, TX 77066
(713) 939-1498
F: (713) 939-1746

Montgomery, Alabama (Corporate)

4350 Northern Blvd
Montgomery, AL. 36110
(334) 272-8200

Tom Harrison
Corporate Operations Manager
Office: (770) 263-7500
Cell: (678) 249-8503
tharrison@constmat.com

Rick Wilson
Vice President of Sales and Marketing
(321) 412-0428
rwilson@constmat.com

Michael Elmore
Chief Financial Officer
(334) 271-6776 ext 124
melmore@constmat.com

Chuck Shaw
Corporate Purchasing Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 105
cshaw@constmat.com

Kendra Elmore
Office Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 135
kelmore@constmat.com

Erica Banker
Human Resource Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 128
ebanker@constmat.com

Amber Harris
Credit Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 131
aharris@constmat.com

Susanna Taylor
Accounts Payable Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 130
staylor@constmat.com

Adam Branch
IT Manager
(334) 271-6776 ext 123
abranch@constmat.com

Built on Service & Solutions
TOP